Meetings 2018
The Committee
2018 Show photos
More Photos

  • Chairman: A new chair may be appointed in 2018, but for now Committee members are rotating the duties between them
  • Secretary: Catriona Campbell
  • Treasurer: David Muncey
  • Sheelagh Canney
  • Robert Ansell
  • Annie Davenport
  • Sue Taylor
  • Jenni Connell

Enquiries to Annie: email bourngardenclub@gmail.com